The Big Three

IMG_8800

If you’ve been following my blog, you would know I’ve talked about my three current favorite style staples. Coincidentally, I wore all of them together today. I actually did not notice, but a friend pointed it out while we were brainstorming on the title of the post (she was actually the one who thought of the title).

IMG_8802IMG_8799IMG_8798

I love these lace-up pointed shoes. I just recently bought them, and I feared that they would be so uncomfortable and painful to wear. However, I’ve been wearing them all day and my feet didn’t hurt at all! I actually have blisters on my right foot (from other pair of shoes #tiisganda) but they didn’t hurt at all even when I didn’t put bandaid! I guess the only downside is that the laces get untied from time to time. No biggie, it’s just comparable to wearing lace-up sneakers. ☺️ Now, I want a black pair also!

IMG_8795IMG_8793IMG_8796

The choker bug has been rampant in the city, and I obviously got bit by it.

IMG_8797

If you’ve noticed, there is literally no post in my blog that I haven’t worn my Pandora bracelet. Each charm (and even the bracelet) has special meaning to it, and I’ll share that in another blogpost. 😉

IMG_8803

I’m keeping this short and sweet because I’m quite in a hurry since I still have a long exam to study for! Please pray for me and my classmates. Haha!

Penumbra choker | Disney Couture necklace | Trippy Swag top | Mango culottes | Michael Kors watch | Pandora bracelet | Furla bag | Zalora shoes

2 thoughts on “The Big Three

Leave a Reply

